Deleting a Collection Team
Follow the given procedure to delete any Collection team:
Select the team that you want to delete from the Collection Teams section on the left-hand panel.
Delete the team by clicking button. A confirmation message appears asking the user to delete the team or not.
Click OK to continue.
The selected team gets deleted from the list of Collection team and all team members of that team will lose access of the collection.