Undo Pending Changes

After modifying a file a user might feel that the previous one was better than the modified file. So, to get the previous file we need to undo the changes made in the file.

Follow the given procedure to undo pending changes:

  1. Select the checked out file(s) that you have modified by ticking the checkbox beside each file or select all files at once by clicking the checkbox beside the File Name column.

  2. Click on  (More button) at the top right-hand corner of the screen. A number of options within a menu appear.

  3. Click on Undo Pending Changes. A warning message appears which is shown below,

  1. Click Yes to confirm. The confirmation message appears saying that the changes you have made are rolled back.