Deleting Collection Team Members

Team members can be removed from the specific team.

Follow the procedure to remove a team member from a specific team:

  • Select the team that you want to delete from the Collection Teams section on the left-hand panel.

  • Edit the team by clicking  button. The Collection Teams screen appears.

  • Select the team members who you would like to remove from the team by ticking the checkbox beside the member name.

  • Click on  (More button) on the top right-hand corner. On the opened up menu click on (Delete Member(s) button).

  • A confirmation message will be displayed. Click on OK to remove the selected team member(s).